the Little Red Reviewer

Friday Blog Hop

Posted on: September 10, 2010

Hosted by Crazy for Books, the friday blog hop is a great way to find new book blogs!

This weeks topic is to highlight your favorite review that you’ve written in the past few months.  That’s a toughy, there’s The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch, Assassin’s Apprentice by Robin Hobb. . . and a handful of other contenders.

but my favorite review I’ve written lately? would have to be The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss.

If you’re here from the hop, feel free to leave a comment here, or to check out the review linked above. Welcome, and have a look around!

8 Responses to "Friday Blog Hop"

Glad to have found you via the Hop. I’m enjoying your fun blog and will be back often!

Like

Here from the Hop — although a regular reader anyway! You’ve made me put Robin Hobb on my TBR list. I also loved Name of The Wind.

Have a great weekend!

Like

Hopped on by — and left a comment on your Name of the Wind post, too! Love that book!!

Like

I am looking forward to The Name of the Wind.

Like

Hey… I like your blog! It’s vey neat and pretty haha. Plus, you have a great range of reviews that I want to check out.

Nice to meet you, have a great weekend 😀

Like

thanks for stopping by everyone!

Like

I just read your interview over at Adventures of Cecelia and after seeing you name a bunch of my favorite books and book characters I figured I’s better come check out your blog.

Simcha

Like

I linked here from GRRuMblers. It’s a nice site. I’ll have to get around to checking out the Locke Lamora review. Marvelous book.

Like

join the conversation

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,603 other subscribers
Follow the Little Red Reviewer on WordPress.com

Archives

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.