the Little Red Reviewer

What I’ve been reading . . .

Posted on: June 27, 2015

I read this stuff:

i read this stuff

 

I’m in the middle of reading this:

this alien shore

of those, here are the books I’ve already written reviews for:

empty

oh, none of them?  blergh.

Tags: ,

10 Responses to "What I’ve been reading . . ."

I do this on a regular basis, and then eventually take a day and write all of my reviews at one. How’s the new NK Jemisin book?

Like

i end up doing that too. maybe i’ll get a ton of writing done tomorrow?

the Jemisin is really, really good. and of course it is, because Jemisin! I need to wait a few more weeks before i can talk about it in detail tho.

Like

I’m excited to hear your thoughts on it and for it to come out. She’s such an amazing writer. I’m hoping I get some writing and/or reading done today, but in all likelihood I’ll take a nap instead.

Like

I have a preorder of Speakeasy coming, someday! I had no idea Sub Press did ARCs of their books. Cool!

Like

Don’t feel bad about not reviewing! My own blogging has slowed down recently as well…

Like

Some solid books there! 2 of them are on my To Read list, too, though I got e-copies rather than hard copies. Still, I can’t wait to dig into them when the time is right!

Like

Maybe it’s Summer, or maybe it’s cat hair, or maybe it’s post-move syndrome, or maybe you’re not eating enough kale. Who knows? When the reviews come, they’ll be good ones, I’m sure.

I have one of these books here in the waiting room (used to be the TRB pile).

Like

I’m really looking forward to The Fifth Season and quite curious about Falling in Love with Hominids!

Like

C.S. Friedman and Jack McDevitt are definitely on my to-read list!🙂

Like

join the conversation

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,676 other followers

Follow the Little Red Reviewer on WordPress.com

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
