the Little Red Reviewer

Fun stuff from around the Blogosphere

Posted on: February 6, 2015

While you’re patiently waiting for reviews that I’m writing (I’m writing them, I swear I am!), here’s some fun stuff from ’round the web!

at SFSignal a Mind Meld roundtable on The Intersection of SF/F Games and Genre Fiction, curated by Paul Weimer

Have you checked out the All Good Things podcast yet?

My Bookish Ways is looking to add Suspense and Mystery reviewers to her team

Far Beyond Reality reviews Karen Memory by Elizabeth Bear

Over the Effing Rainbow reviews The Boy Who Wept Blood by Den Patrick

Lynn’s Book Blog shows some love for Mark Lawrence’s Broken Empire trilogy and what makes it a future classic

Fantasy Review Barn has a nice review of Watersmeet by Rachel Cotterill

I’m loving these gloriously geeky Valentine’s over at Beamer Books

The Book Stop reviews The Martian by Andy Weir (a book I freakin’ LOVED)

Civilian Reader reviews The City Stained Red by Sam Sykes

The Guilded Earlobe reviews The World House by Guy Adams

and here’s a silly owl. or possibly it’s a muppet. i can’t tell.

owls13

5 Responses to "Fun stuff from around the Blogosphere"

Oh, I will have to check out the All Good Things podcast!

Like

I think you’ll enjoy it!

Like

Thanks for the mention! Alan (Beamer Books)

Like

Thanks for the shout-out!

Like

I love your blog.

Liked by 1 person

join the conversation

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,674 other followers

Follow the Little Red Reviewer on WordPress.com

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
