the Little Red Reviewer

going dark.

Posted on: January 18, 2013

Hey peeps, I’m off to ConFusion in Dearborn Michigan, and will be eeeeek!  internet free for a few days. But I do love you, so  I’ve a stunner of a guest post scheduled for tomorrow so you have something to enjoy while I’m cosplaying, listening to panels, stalking Saladin Ahmed and Charlie Stross, drinking, and generally having a crazy good time.

Long story short, if your comment gets hung up in admin pending stuff, I WILL approve it as soon as I see it, I promise.

have a good weekend everyone! And yes, I will post photos and do some ConFusion wrap up posts next week.

 

5 Responses to "going dark."

Can you stalk Saladin Ahmed for me too? Loved his first book!

Like

Have fun! We expect pix and a report when you return young lady!

Like

Hope you have a great time!

Like

Oh, looking forward to all your feedback!
Lynn😀

Like

join the conversation

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,674 other followers

Follow the Little Red Reviewer on WordPress.com

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
