the Little Red Reviewer

guess what I’m reading.

Posted on: May 23, 2012

saw some scenery not far from where I live, and thought “hey, this looks like what I’m reading”, only less imaginative, of course.

can you guess what I’m reading?

Tags: ,

9 Responses to "guess what I’m reading."

I would guess Railsea. :)

Like

I would say Railsea too

Like

It’s gotta be Railsea

Like

A Jules Verne book.

Like

I am not that sure. You have me befuddled..;)

Like

join the conversation

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,403 other followers

subscribe in a reader

Vintage SF

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
