the Little Red Reviewer

American Elsewhere Giveaway Winner!

Posted on: February 20, 2013

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway for Robert Jackson Bennett’s AMERICAN ELSEWHERE. And our winner is. . .

Chris (“Salt-Man Z”)

 

Congrats Chris!  I’ll be contacting you shortly, so watch you e-mail/twitter.  You are gonna love this book!

5 Responses to "American Elsewhere Giveaway Winner!"

Sweeeeeeee–

{inhale}

–eeeeeeeeeeet!

The reviews for this are just off the charts; I’m so looking forward to it. Thanks so much!

Like

Chris, I’ve been trying to pull a jedi mind trick on you all day ‘you don’t really want this book, this isn’t the book you want to read, you want to offer it to…mm mmmmm… Lynn’ (of course you have to say that in your head in the voice of Alec Guinness playing Obi wan or else it’s no good! Ahem… apparently I’m not in touch with the force! Well done you and I hope you love it.
Lynn :D

Like

Your Jedi mind tricks won’t work on me!

Like

Ha ha, you’re just in denial! Even now your resolve is weakening….. mwahahaha :D
Lynn

Like

I wish WordPress gave me the ability to “like” comments, sorta like FB, so I could like all of these! too cute!

I just got the book to the post office today, and it was soooooo nice to ship something domestically instead of international.

Like

join the conversation

2014 Hugo Awards

I reviewed some Hugo nominated stuff. Click here for the list.

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,233 other followers

subscribe in a reader

Vintage SF

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
