the Little Red Reviewer

Giveaway! Vampire Empire:The Kingmakers

Posted on: September 15, 2012

Update, this giveaway is now closed, and the winner is:

aliasgirl

Congrats aliasgirl! watch your e-mail for subject line Vampire Empire Giveaway Winner,and enjoy!

Thanks to the friendly folks over at Pyr, I’ve got an extra copy of Vampire Empire, book 3: the Kingmakers!

this beautiful book needs a new home, and with as much attention as this series has been getting recently, I’ll bet there are plenty of folks interested. Not sure if this is for you? check out some stellar reviews of the first book The Greyfriar, and the second  book The Riftwalker, and the brand spankin’ new third  book, The Kingmakers!

Rules:

1. Enter by replying to this post. If you are not prompted by the WordPress commenting interface to enter your e-mail address, mention in your comment how I can reach you –  twitter, e-mail, blog, whatever you are comfortable with.

2. this is an international give away. You must have a mailing address on planet Earth.

3. Give away will end at midnight, Eastern Standard Time on Friday, Sept 21. I will contact the randomly chosen winner via e-mail (or whatever other method they have provided me with)

8 Responses to "Giveaway! Vampire Empire:The Kingmakers"

He, he, I’m not sure I should enter as this is book three and then if I win, I’ll have to buy books 1 and 2. ;)
Oh, what the heck. I’m always up for some vampires anyway. :)

Like

I still need to read book 2 but I loved book 1! Very intriguing, with mixing genres!

Like

I’m in the same boat as Ines; better start catching up on the series!

Like

I have just the home for this book…lol

sandy@thereadingcafe.com

Like

This book seems very interesting! I would love to read it and the first two as well :) thanks for this opportunity! :)

Like

I love vampire books.

Like

I’d love to win this. Thanks for the chance!

Like

Pigs in space! I missed this and it really is a beautiful looking book. Damn that holiday – it’s a good job I enjoyed myself!
Lynn :D

Like

join the conversation

2014 Hugo Awards

I reviewed some Hugo nominated stuff. Click here for the list.

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,165 other followers

subscribe in a reader

Vintage SF

Lies of Locke Lamora Read Along

Local Friends

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
