the Little Red Reviewer

Give away winners announced!

Posted on: June 2, 2012

And the winners for last weekend’s VeryGoodBooks giveaways are:

 

The winner of Nancy Kress’s After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall is

Val

the winner of The Emperor’s Knife by Mazarkis Williams is

Ines

 

and the winner of The Buntline Special and The Doctor and The Kid by Mike Resnick is

admiral.ironbombs

 

Winners – watch your e-mails for an e-mail from redhead asking for your mailing addresses.

Thanks to everyone who participated, and since i managed to come home from my travels with more books than I left with, I’m sure there will be more giveaways in the future.

Tags:

4 Responses to "Give away winners announced!"

Woohoo! I look forward to reading that one.

Like

Yaaay! Can’t wait to start reading it. :)

Like

Awesome! Can’t wait to dive into those.

Like

[...] genre, so that caught my attention. A few weeks ago I lucked out and won both of them from The Little Red Reviewer’s giveaway. (Check out her blog, lots of SF&F goodness on there.) So, here’s the first review. Pyr [...]

Like

join the conversation

2014 Hugo Awards

I reviewed some Hugo nominated stuff. Click here for the list.

Follow me on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,085 other followers

subscribe in a reader

Vintage SF

Lies of Locke Lamora Read Along

Bookstore Bookblogger Connection

You're a book blogger too? Or a Bookseller? Come get involved in a wonderful new project Bookstore Bookblogger Connection!

Local Friends

Categories

FTC Stuff

some of the books reviewed here were free ARCs supplied by publishers/authors/other groups. Some of the books here I got from the library. the rest I *gasp!* actually paid for. I'll do my best to let you know what's what.
